List of Region Master Accout Holders

List of State Master Account Holders

 

REGIONS

Region I
Mona Liblanc
CMS Region I
Division of Survey & Certification
JFK Federal Building, Suite 2325
15 Sudbury Street
Boston, MA 02203-0003
(617) 565-1243
Mona.Liblanc@cms.hhs.gov

Region II
Lauren Reinertsen
CMS Region II
Division of Survey & Certification
6 Federal Plaza Room 37-130 New York, NY 10278-0063
(212) 616-2484
Lauren.Reinertsen@cms.hhs.gov

Region III
Gerald B. Hahn R.N.
CMS Region III
Survey Branch
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services
150 South Independence Mall West, Suite 211
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 861-4314
Gerald.Hahn@cms.hhs.gov

Region IV
Janetta Booker
CMS Region IV
Division of Survey & Certification
Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsythe Street SW, Suite 4T20
Atlanta, GA 30303-8909
(404) 562-7343
Janetta.Booker@cms.hhs.gov

Region V
Pamela Para CMS
Region V
Division of Survey & Certification
233 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 600
Chicago, Illinois 60601
(312) 353-1089
Pamela.Para@cms.hhs.gov
 
Region VI
Rachel McCarty
CMS Region VI
Division of Survey & Certification
1301 Young Street, Room 827
Dallas, TX 75202
(214) 767-2082
Rachel.McCarty@cms.hhs.gov

Region VII
Julie Metz
CMS Region VII
Division of Survey & Certification
601 East 12th St., Room 355
Kansas, MO 64106
(816) 426-2011
Julie.Metz@cms.hhs.gov

Region VIII
Robert Casteel
CMS Region VIII
Certification & Enforcement Branch
1961 Stout Street, Room 08-148
Denver, CO 80294
Robert.Casteel@cms.hhs.gov

Region IX
Renie Soria
CMS Region IX
Division of Survey & Certification
90 Seventh Street, Suite 5-300 (5W)
San Francisco, CA 94103-6706
(415) 744-3692
Renie.Soria@cms.hhs.gov
 
Region X
Barbara Daggy
CMS Region X
Division of Survey & Certification
701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1600 (M/S RX-400)
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 615-2516
Barbara.Daggy@cms.hhs.gov

 

STATES

Alabama
Leana Jo Rodgers RN 
Bureau of Health Provider Standards
201 Monroe Street, Suite 1230
Montgomery, AL 36104
(334) 206-7916
Leana.Rodgers@adph.state.al.us

Alaska
Shelley White
DHSS, Health Facilities Licensure
4501 Business Park Blvd, Suite 24 Bldg L
Anchorage AK 99501-1667
(907) 334-2483
shelley.white@alaska.gov

American Samoa
Renie Soria CMS Region IX
90 Seventh Street, Suite 5-300 (5W)
San Francisco, CA 94103-6707
(415) 744-3692
renie.soria@cms.hhs.gov

Arizona
William Alcock 
Arizona Dept. of Health Services
Office of Medical Facilities
150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 450
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 364-3030
William.Alcock@azdhs.gov

Arkansas
Doug Gordon
Arkansas Dept. of Health
5800 West 10th Street, Suite 400
Little Rock AR 72204-1704
(501) 661-2201
clarence.gordon@arkansas.gov

California

Virginia B. Yamashiro R.N.
Chief, Field Operations- Non Long Term Care
Licensing and Certification Program
California Department of Public Health
1615 Capitol Avenue, MS 3001
P.O. Box 997377
Sacramento, CA 95899-7413
(916) 324-1266  FAX: (916) 324-4820
Virginia.yamashiro@cdph.ca.gov

 

Colorado
Cheryl McMahon
Colorado Dept. of Health and Environment
4300 Cherry Creek South
Denver, CO 80246
(303) 692-2599
cheryl.mcmahon@state.co.us

Connecticut
Cheryl A. Davis
State Of Connecticut
Department of Public Health
Facility Licensing & Investigations Section
410 Capitol Avenue, MS 12FLIS
PO Box 340308
Hartford, CT 06134
(860) 509-7436
cheryl.davis@ct.gov

Delaware
Corinna Getchell
Office of Health Facilities License & Cert.
Chopin Building
258 Chapman Road, Suite 101
Newark, DE 19702
Phone (302) 283-7220
corinna.getchell@state.de.us

District of Columbia

Veronica Longstreth MSN, RN
Program Manager
Health Care Facilities Division
Health Regulation and Licensing Administration
899 North Capitol Street NE, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20002
202-727-9861

veronica.longstreth@dc.gov

Florida
Teri Koch
Agency for Health Care Administration
Division of Health Quality Assurance
Bureau of Field Operations
Survey & Certification Support Branch
2727 Mahan Drive, Mailstop 9A
Tallahassee, FL 32303
(850) 412-4522
Teri.Koch@ahca.myflorida.com

Georgia
Fe Smith
Healthcare Facility Regulation
Suite 31.473
2 Peachtree Street, NW
Atlanta, GA 30303-3142
(404) 657-5421
fsreich@dch.ga.gov
 
Guam
Renie Soria
CMS DMSO Region IX
90 Seventh Street, Suite 5-300 (5W)
San Francisco, CA 94103-6707
(415) 744-3692
renie.soria@cms.hhs.gov
 

Hawaii
Angela Adriance
Office of Health Care Assurance  
601 Kamokila Boulevard, Room 395
Kapolei, HI 96707
(808) 692-7420
angie.adriance@doh.hawaii.gov

Idaho
Nicole Wisenor
Idaho Bureau of Facility Standards
3232 Elder Street
Boise, ID 83705
(208) 334-6626
nicole.wisenor@dhw.idaho.gov

Illinois
Annette Hodge
Illinois Dept. of Public Health, Division of Health
122 S Michigan Ave 20th Floor
Chicago, IL 60603
(312)793-7327
Annette.Hodge@illinois.gov

Indiana
Kelly Hemmelgarn Acute Care
Indiana State Department of Health
2 N Meridian
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-233-7541
khemmelgarn@isdh.in.gov

Iowa
Sandra Wendehl
Dept. of Inspections and Appeals Health Facilities Division
321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319-0083
(515) 281-4901
Sandra.Wendehl@dia.iowa.gov

Kansas
Tamara Wilkerson
Kansas Dept. of Health & Environment
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 200
Topeka, KS 66612-1365
(785) 296-1263
tamara.wilkerson@ks.gov

Kentucky
Rhonda Littleton-Roe
Cabinet for Health & Family Services
Office of the Inspector General
Division of Healthcare
Quality Assurance & Training Branch
275 E. Main Street, 5E-A
Frankfort, KY 40621
(502) 564-7963 x 3300
Rhonda.Littleton@ky.gov

Louisiana
Debby Franklin 
LA Dept. of Health & Hospitals
825 Kaliste Saloom Rd
Brandywine III, Suite 200
Lafayette, LA 70508
(225) 342-2205
Debby.Franklin@la.gov  

Maine
Marcia Smith
Division of Licensing & Certification
Maine Dept. of Health and Human Services
41 Anthony Avenue
11 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333
(207) 287-9301
Marcia.Smith@maine.gov

Maryland
Barbara Fagan
DHMH, Office of Health Care Quality
55 Wade Avenue
Catonsville, MD 21228
(410) 402-8040
barbara.fagan@maryland.gov

Massachusetts
Paul DiNatale
Health Care Quality
99 Chauncey Street
Boston, MA 02111
(617) 753-8222
Paul.DiNatale@state.ma.us

Michigan
Jessica Harback, RN, BSN
Section Manager CLIA and Dialysis, Ambulatory Surgical Centers, & Hospitals
Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs
Bureau of Community and Health Systems
Federal Survey & Certification Division
611 W. Ottawa
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone 517.284.8960
harbackj@michigan.gov

Minnesota
Mary Absolon
MN Dept. of Health
Licensing & Certification Program
P.O. Box 64900
St. Paul, MN 55163-0900
(651) 201-4100
mary.absolon@state.mn.us

Mississippi
Glenn D. Wood, RN, Deputy Director
Bureau of Health Facilities Non-LTC
Licensure & Certification
143-B Le Fleur’s Square
Jackson, MS 39211
Phone:  (601) 364-1100 
Fax: (601) 364-5050
Glenn.Wood@msdh.ms.gov

Missouri

Melinda Laughlin RN, BSN
Chief
Bureau of Ambulatory Care
PO Box 570
Jefferson City MO, 65102-0570
573-751-6320
Mindy.Laughlin@health.mo.gov

 

Montana
Todd Boucher
Dept. of Public Health &Human Services
Certification Bureau
Quality Assurance Division
2401 Colonial Drive, Second Floor
Helena, MT 59620
(406) 444-2099
tboucher3@mt.gov

Nebraska
Pamela Kerns
NE Health & Human Services
Dept. of Regulation & Licensure/Credentialing Division
301 Centennial Mall Street
PO Box 94986
Lincoln, NE 68509-4986
(402) 471-3651
pamela.kerns@nebraska.gov

Nevada
Steve Gerleman
Nevada State Health Division
Bureau of Licensure & Certification
4220 S. Maryland Parkway, Suite D810
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
(702) 486-6515
sgerleman@health.nv.gov

New Hampshire
Michael E. Fleming
Bureau of Health Facilities Administration
Office of Operations Support
NH Dept of Health & Human Services
129 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-9011
Michael.Fleming@dhhs.nh.gov

New Jersey
Anna Sousa
NJ Dept. of Health
Health Facilities Evaluation & Licensing
P.O. Box 367
120 S. Stockton St
Trenton, NJ 08625
(609) 292-9900
anna.sousa@doh.nj.gov

New Mexico
Eugene Amerine
New Mexico Department of Health
5301 Central Ave., NE, Suite 400
Albuquerque, NM 87108
(505) 841-5812
eugene.amerine@state.nm.us

New York
Deirdre Astin
Deputy Director
Division of Hospitals and Diagnostic & Treatment Centers
New York State Department of Health
875 Central Ave., Albany, NY 12206
518-402-1004
deirdre.astin@health.ny.gov

North Carolina
Azzie Conley
DFS Acute and Home Care
Licensure and Certification Section
2712 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-2712
(919) 715-8059
azzie.conley@dhhs.nc.gov

North Dakota
Bridget Weidner
ND Dept. of Health
600 East Boulevard
Dept 301
Bismarck, ND 58505
(701) 328-2352
bweidner@nd.gov

Northern Marianna Islands
Renie Soria
CMS DMSO Region IX
90 Seventh Street, Suite 5-300 (5W)
San Francisco, CA 94103-6707
(415) 744-3692
renie.soria@cms.hhs.gov

Ohio
Wanda Iacovetta
Ohio Dept. of Health
246 North High Street, Second Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 387-0801
wanda.iacovetta@odh.ohio.gov

Oklahoma
LaTrina Frazier
Medical Facilities Division
OK State Dept. of Health
1000 NE 10th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73117-1299
(405) 271-6576
latrinaf@health.ok.gov

Oregon
John Pilmer, RN
Dept. of Human Services, HCLC
800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 305
Portland, OR 97232
(971) 673-0540
john.g.pilmer@state.or.us

Pennsylvania
Linda Chamberlain, Director
Department of Health
Division of Home Health
132 Kline Plaza, Suite A
Harrisburg, PA 17104
(717) 783-1379
lchamberla@pa.gov

Puerto Rico
Carmen Rivera Rosado
SARAFS
Medicare Division
Former Ruiz Soler Hospital Road #2
Bayamon, PR 00959
(787) 782-0120 x2288
carivera@salud.gov.pr

Rhode Island
Marian Mulholland 
Rhode Island Dept. of Health
Office of Facilities Regulation
3 Capitol Hill, Room 306
Providence, RI 02908
(401) 222-4536
marian.mulholland@health.ri.gov

South Carolina
Lakeisha Wright 
SC Dept. of Health & Environmental Control
2600 Bull Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 545-4283
wrightln@dhec.sc.gov

South Dakota
Patricia Brinkley, RN
Office of Health Care Facilities Licensure & Certification
SD Dept. of Health
1200 N West Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104-1335
(605) 367-5375
patricia.brinkley@state.sd.us

Tennessee
Mary Applegate
Tennessee State Department of Health
Bureau of Health Licensure & Regulation
665 Mainstream Drive, Ste. 2.850
Nashville, TN 37243
(615) 741-7582
Mary.Applegate@tn.gov

Texas
Rachel Turner, MPH, MLS (ASCP)CM
Manager- Patient Quality Care Unit
Health Care Quality
Texas Health and Human Services Commission
P.O. Box 149347 (MC 1979)
Austin, Texas 78714-9347
512-834-4592
Rachel.Turner@hhsc.state.tx.us

Utah
Kelly Criddle
Utah Dept. of Health
Bureau of Licensing, Certification, and Resident Assessment
Cannon Health Building
288 North 1460 West, Box 144103
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
(801) 538-6545
kcriddle@utah.gov

Vermont
Suzanne Leavitt
Division of Licensing and Protection
103 South Main Street
Waterbury, VT 05671-2306
(802) 871-3335
Suzanne.Leavitt@vermont.gov

Virgin Islands
Michael Daniel
CMS Region II
26 Federal Plaza
New York, NY 10278
(212) 616-2464
Michael.Daniel@cms.hhs.gov

Virginia
Ruthanne Risser
Director, Division of Acute Care Services
Office of Licensure and Certification
9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 401
Henrico, VA 23233-1485
804-367-2156
ruthanne.risser@vdh.virginia.gov

Washington
Frank Schitoskey
Office of Investigations & Inspections
PO Box 47874
Olympia, WA 98504-7874
(360) 236-4681
frank.schitoskey@doh.wa.gov

West Virginia
Michele Richards
Office of Health Facilities
License & Certification
408 Leon Sullivan Way
Charleston, WV 25301
(304) 558-2145
Michele.E.Richards@wv.gov

Wisconsin
Ann M. Hansen
Bureau of Health Services
Division of Quality Assurance
1 West Wilson Street, Room 1151
Madison, WI 53701-2969
(608) 266-0269
Ann.Hansen@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Wyoming
Tony Madden
Office of Licensing and Surveys
6106 Yellowstone Rd.
Suite 400
Cheyenne, WY 82002
(307) 777-6880
anthony.madden@wyo.gov